Ansprechpartner

VERTRIEB


Karl-Heinz Weber
Vertriebsingenieur
karl-heinz.weber@miromatic.com
Telefon +49 0 83 33 / 92 00-41
Mobil  +49 0 151 / 52 73 19 05


Helmut  Diederichs
Vertriebsingenieur
helmut.diederichs@miromatic.com
Telefon  +49 0 83 33 / 92 00-42
Mobil  +49 0 151 / 52 73 19 03


Bastian Hartmann
Vertriebsingenieur
bastian.hartmann@miromatic.com
Telefon  +49 0 83 33 / 92 00-44


Katharina Schropp
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Lebensmitteltechnologin
katharina.schropp@miromatic.com
Telefon  +49 0 83 33 / 92 00-43


Sophia Knapp
Vertriebsinnendienst
sophia.knapp@miromatic.com
Telefon  +49 0 83 33 / 92 00-0
 

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Helmut Rothdach
Geschäftsleitung
helmut.rothdach@miromatic.com
Telefon +49 0 83 33 / 92 00-0

 

BETRIEBSLEITUNG & PROJEKTLEITUNG

Harald Schön
Betriebsleitung
harald.schoen@miromatic.com
Telefon +49 0 83 33 / 92 00-51
 

Christoph Ziemke
Projektleitung
christoph.ziemke@miromatic.com
Telefon +49 0 83 33 / 92 00-58

mischen. dosieren. abfüllen.
deutsch englisch